Author Feature: Diary of an Accidental Witch – Perdita & Honor Cargill illustrated by Katie Saunders.

Diary of an accidental witch by Honor and perdita cargill

Today we are celebrating Diary of An Accidental Witch, a gorgeously fun diary style book ideal for fans of Amelia Fang, Sam Wu and Tom Gates. I am honoured to be hosting a reflection by Perdita and Honor Cargill on the joys and creative freedom of writing a witchy book and have been sharing Bea's … Continue reading Author Feature: Diary of an Accidental Witch – Perdita & Honor Cargill illustrated by Katie Saunders.

Advertisement