Author Feature: Diary of an Accidental Witch – Perdita & Honor Cargill illustrated by Katie Saunders.

Diary of an accidental witch by Honor and perdita cargill

Today we are celebrating Diary of An Accidental Witch, a gorgeously fun diary style book ideal for fans of Amelia Fang, Sam Wu and Tom Gates. I am honoured to be hosting a reflection by Perdita and Honor Cargill on the joys and creative freedom of writing a witchy book and have been sharing Bea's … Continue reading Author Feature: Diary of an Accidental Witch – Perdita & Honor Cargill illustrated by Katie Saunders.

Advertisement

Midge and Mo- Lara Williamson & Becky Cameron

Lara Williamson has a gift for exploring children’s mental health particularly in the context of family breakdown and especially the feelings children have around missing dads. I loved The Girl with Space in her Heart last year and this collaboration with Colour Fiction range is just beautiful, especially brought to life through the exquisite illustrations … Continue reading Midge and Mo- Lara Williamson & Becky Cameron